This folio features eight songs from the Abominable soundtrack including Beba Rexha's Beautiful Life and Coldplay's Fix You as well as tracks from Rupert Gregson Williams' score. Complete song list includes: Beautiful Life · Dreams · Finally Home (Everest) · Fix You · Girl's Gotta · Leshan Buddha · Starry Night Becomes a Wipe Out · Yi and Everest Duet.