(Piano Solo Songbook). 15 Highland tunes masterfully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren. Includes: Auld Lang Syne * Barbara Allen * The Blue Bells of Scotland * The Campbells Are Coming * Charlie Is My Darlin' * Comin' Through the Rye * A Highland Lad My Love Was Born * Hurree Hurroo * Loch Lomond * Mingulay Boat Song * O My Love Is like a Red, Red Rose * On the Banks of Allan Water * The Road to Dundee * Skye Boat Song * Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon.